ARC Student Fellowship Winners - Spring 2012

The ARC Committee consisting of Ton Dieker (chair), ISYE, Alexandra Boldyreva, CS, Santanu Dey, ISYE, Vladimir Koltchinskii, Math, Milena Mihail, CS and Dana Randall, CS and Math (Adjunct) announced the winners of ARC Fellowships for Spring 2012. Many thanks to the committee members for their work in considering a large pool of competitive applicants. Congratulations to the winners and all the best in their research efforts! The recipients, and their advisors, are:


For More Information Contact

Prasad Tetali
Director, Algorithms Research Center