ARC Student Fellowship Winners - Fall 2012

ARC Students Fellowship - Fall 2012

The ARC Committee consisting of Santosh Vempala, (chair), CS and ISYE, Gregory Blekherman, Math, Santanu Dey, ISYE, David Goldberg, ISYE  and Dana Randall, CS and Math (Adjunct) announced the winners of ARC Fellowships for Fall 2012. Many thanks to the committee members for their hard work. Congratulations to the winners and all the best in their research efforts! The recipients, and their advisors, are: