ARC Student Fellowship Winners - Spring 2013

The ARC Student Fellowship Committee consisting of Santosh Vempala, (chair), CS and ISYE, Gregory Blekherman, Math, Santanu Dey, ISYE, David Goldberg, ISYE  and Alexandra Boldyreva, CS and Nina Balcan, (CS) announced the winners of ARC Fellowships for Spring 2013. Many thanks to the committee members for their hard work and congratulations to the winners and all the best in their research efforts! The recipients, and their advisors, are:

For More Information Contact

Dani Denton